en to ko translation catalogue (563 entries)

en: 
                        Policy binding '%(name)s' returned result '%(result)s'
ko: 
                        정책 바인딩 '%(name)s'이(가) 결과 '%(result)s'을(를) 반환했습니다

en: 
                        This is a test email to inform you, that you've successfully configured authentik emails.
ko: 
                        이 이메일은 인증 이메일을 성공적으로 구성했음을 알려주는 테스트 이메일입니다.

en: 
                Log back into %(application)s
ko: 
                %(application)s에 다시 로그인

en: 
                Log out of %(branding_title)s
ko: 
                %(branding_title)s에서 로그아웃합니다.

en: 
                You've logged out of %(application)s. You can go back to the overview to launch another application, or log out of your %(branding_title)s account.
ko: 
                %(application)s에서 로그아웃했습니다. 다른 응용 프로그램을 시작하거나 %(branding_title)s 계정에서 로그아웃할 수 있습니다.

en: 
              You recently requested to change your password for your authentik account. Use the button below to set a new password.
ko: 
              최근에 인증 계정의 비밀번호 변경을 요청하셨습니다. 아래 버튼을 사용하여 새 비밀번호를 설정하세요.

en: 
          Hi %(username)s,
ko: 
          %(username)s 님께,

en: 
        If that doesn't work, copy and paste the following link in your browser: %(url)s
ko: 
        그래도 문제가 해결되지 않으면 다음 링크를 복사하여 브라우저에 붙여넣으세요: %(url)s

en: 
        If you did not request a password change, please ignore this Email. The link above is valid for %(expires)s.
ko: 
        비밀번호 변경을 요청하지 않은 경우 이 이메일을 무시하세요. 위의 링크는 %(expires)s후에 유효합니다.

en: 
        This email was sent from the notification transport <code>%(name)s</code>.
ko: 
        이 이메일은 통지 전송 <code>%(name)s</code>에서 전송되었습니다.

en: 
    You've logged out of %(application)s.
ko: 
    %(application)s에서 로그아웃 했습니다.

en: %(value)s is not in the correct format of 'hours=3;minutes=1'.
ko: %(value)s의 형식이 'hours=3;minutes=1'인 올바른 형식이 아닙니다.

en: 6 digits, widely compatible
ko: 6자리, 널리 호환됩니다.

en: 8 digits, not compatible with apps like Google Authenticator
ko: 8자리, Google Authenticator와 같은 앱과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Access Token URL
ko: 액세스 토큰 URL

en: Access codes not valid on or after current time + this value (Format: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3).
ko: 현재 시간 이후로 이 값 (형식: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3)만큼 유효한 액세스 코드가 아닙니다.

en: Access denied
ko: 액세스 거부됨

en: Accessed from applications; optional backchannel providers for protocols like LDAP and SCIM.
ko: 애플리케이션에서 액세스, LDAP 및 SCIM과 같은 프로토콜을 위한 선택적 백채널 공급자입니다.

en: Account Confirmation
ko: 계정 확인

en: Activate users upon completion of stage.
ko: 스테이지가 완료되면 사용자를 활성화합니다.

en: Addition Group DN
ko: 추가 그룹 DN

en: Addition User DN
ko: 추가 사용자 DN

en: Additional Scopes
ko: 추가 스코프

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Allow friends to authenticate, even if you don't share a server.
ko: 서버를 공유하지 않더라도 친구의 인증을 허용합니다.

en: Allows authentication flows initiated by the IdP. This can be a security risk, as no validation of the request ID is done.
ko: IdP에 의해 시작된 인증 플로우를 허용합니다. 요청 ID에 대한 유효성 검사가 수행되지 않으므로 보안 위험이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Also known as Entity ID. Defaults the Metadata URL.
ko: Entity ID라고도 합니다. 기본값은 Metadata URL입니다.

en: Also known as EntityID
ko: EntityID라고도 합니다.

en: Any JWT signed by the JWK of the selected source can be used to authenticate.
ko: 선택한 소스의 JWK로 서명된 모든 JWT는 인증에 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Apple OAuth Source
ko: Apple OAuth 소스

en: Apple OAuth Sources
ko: Apple OAuth 소스

en: Application
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Application's display Name.
ko: 애플리케이션의 표시 이름입니다.

en: Applications
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Assertion not valid on or after current time + this value (Format: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3).
ko: 어설션이 현재 시간 + 이 값 이전에만 유효합니다 (형식: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3).

en: Assertion valid not before current time + this value (Format: hours=-1;minutes=-2;seconds=-3).
ko: 어설션이 현재 시간 + 이 값 이후에만 유효합니다 (형식: hours=-1;minutes=-2;seconds=-3).

en: At least one criteria must be set.
ko: 기준을 하나 이상 설정해야 합니다.

en: Authenticated Session
ko: 인증된 세션

en: Authenticated Sessions
ko: 인증된 세션

en: Authentication failed: %(reason)s
ko: 인증 실패: %(reason)s

en: Authentication token
ko: 인증 토큰

en: Authenticator Validation Stage
ko: 인증기 유효성 검사 스테이지

en: Authenticator Validation Stages
ko: 인증기 유효성 검사 스테이지

en: Authorization Code
ko: 인증 코드

en: Authorization Codes
ko: 인증 코드

en: Authorization URL
ko: 인증 URL

en: Azure AD OAuth Source
ko: Azure AD OAuth 소스

en: Azure AD OAuth Sources
ko: Azure AD OAuth 소스

en: Background shown during execution
ko: 실행 중에 표시되는 배경

en: Base URL to SCIM requests, usually ends in /v2
ko: SCIM 요청에 대한 기본 URL은, 일반적으로 /v2로 끝납니다

en: Based on the Hashed User ID
ko: 해시된 사용자 ID 기반

en: Based on the User's Email. This is recommended over the UPN method.
ko: 사용자 이메일 기반. 이 방법은 UPN 방법보다 권장됩니다.

en: Based on the User's UPN, only works if user has a 'upn' attribute set. Use this method only if you have different UPN and Mail domains.
ko: 사용자의 UPN을 기반으로 하며, 사용자에게 'upn' 특성이 설정되어 있는 경우에만 작동합니다. 이 방법은 UPN과 메일 도메인이 다른 경우에만 사용하세요.

en: Based on the username
ko: 사용자명 기반

en: Based on user ID
ko: 사용자 ID 기반

en: Based on user UUID
ko: 사용자 UUID 기반

en: Binding %(order)d
ko: 바인딩 %(order)d

en: Blueprint Instance
ko: 블루프린트 인스턴스

en: Blueprint Instances
ko: 블루프린트 인스턴스

en: Blueprint file does not exist
ko: Blueprint 파일이 존재하지 않습니다

en: CA which the endpoint's Certificate is verified against. Can be left empty for no validation.
ko: 엔드포인트의 인증서를 검증하는 CA입니다. 검증을 수행하지 않으려면 비워둘 수 있습니다.

en: Can access admin interface
ko: 관리자 인터페이스 액세스 가능

en: Can assign permissions to users
ko: 다른 사용자의 권한을 할당할 수 있음

en: Can be in the format of 'unix://<path>' when connecting to a local docker daemon, or 'https://<hostname>:2376' when connecting to a remote system.
ko: 로컬 도커 데몬에 연결할 때는 'unix://<path>' 형식, 원격 시스템에 연결할 때는 'https://<hostname>:2376' 형식일 수 있습니다.

en: Can export a Flow
ko: 플로우를 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Can impersonate other users
ko: 다른 사람으로 위장할 수 있음

en: Can inspect a Flow's execution
ko: 플로우 실행을 검사할 수 있습니다.

en: Can run system tasks
ko: 시스템 작업을 실행할 수 있음

en: Can unassign permissions from users
ko: 다른 사용자의 권한을 취소 할당할 수 있음

en: Can view system info
ko: 시스템 정보를 볼 수 있음

en: Can view system tasks
ko: 시스템 작업을 볼 수 있음

en: Captcha Stage
ko: 캡챠 스테이지

en: Captcha Stages
ko: 캡챠 스테이지

en: Certificate-Key Pair
ko: 인증서-키 쌍

en: Certificate-Key Pairs
ko: 인증서-키 쌍

en: Certificate/Key used for authentication. Can be left empty for no authentication.
ko: 인증에 사용되는 인증서/키입니다. 인증이 필요하지 않은 경우 비워 둘 수 있습니다.

en: Clear Flow's cache metrics
ko: 플로우의 캐시 메트릭 삭제

en: Clear Policy's cache metrics
ko: 정책의 캐시 메트릭 삭제

en: Client ID
ko: 클라이언트 ID

en: Client Secret
ko: 클라이언트 Secret

en: Client Type
ko: 클라이언트 유형

en: Client certificate to authenticate against the LDAP Server's Certificate.
ko: 클라이언트 인증서를 사용하여 LDAP 서버의 인증서에 대해 인증합니다.

en: Client identifier used to talk to Plex.
ko: Plex와 통신하는 데 사용되는 클라이언트 식별자입니다.

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Code Challenge
ko: 코드 챌린지

en: Code Challenge Method
ko: 코드 챌린지 메서드

en: Code does not match
ko: 코드가 일치하지 않음

en: Confidential
ko: 컨피덴셜

en: Confidential clients are capable of maintaining the confidentiality of their credentials. Public clients are incapable
ko: 기밀 클라이언트는 자격 증명의 기밀을 유지할 수 있습니다. 공개 클라이언트는 불가능

en: Configure how the NameID value will be created. When left empty, the NameIDPolicy of the incoming request will be considered
ko: NameID 값이 어떻게 생성될지 구성합니다. 비워 둘 경우, 들어오는 요청의 NameIDPolicy을 고려합니다.

en: Configure how the flow executor should handle an invalid response to a challenge. RETRY returns the error message and a similar challenge to the executor. RESTART restarts the flow from the beginning, and RESTART_WITH_CONTEXT restarts the flow while keeping the current context.
ko: 플로우 실행기가 챌린지에 대한 유효하지 않은 응답을 처리하는 방법을 구성합니다. RETRY는 오류 메시지와 유사한 챌린지를 실행기에 반환합니다. RESTART는 플로우를 처음부터 다시 시작하고, RESTART_WITH_CONTEXT는 현재 컨텍스트를 유지하면서 플로우를 다시 시작합니다.

en: Configure how the issuer field of the ID Token should be filled.
ko: ID 토큰의 발급자 필드를 채우는 방법을 구성합니다.

en: Configure what data should be used as unique User Identifier. For most cases, the default should be fine.
ko: 고유 사용자 식별자로 사용할 데이터를 구성합니다. 대부분의 경우 기본값을 사용해도 무방합니다.

en: Configure what should happen when a flow denies access to a user.
ko: 플로우가 사용자에게 액세스를 거부할 때 어떻게 처리할지 구성합니다.

en: Configured flow does not exist.
ko: 구성된 플로우가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Confirm Account
ko: 계정 확인

en: Consent Stage
ko: 동의 스테이지

en: Consent Stages
ko: 동의 스테이지

en: Consider Objects matching this filter to be Groups.
ko: 이 필터와 일치하는 개체를 그룹으로 간주합니다.

en: Consider Objects matching this filter to be Users.
ko: 이 필터와 일치하는 개체를 사용자로 간주합니다.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Controls which severity level the created notifications will have.
ko: 생성된 통지의 심각도 수준을 제어합니다.

en: Create a Key which can be used to restore access to authentik.
ko: authentik에 대한 액세스를 복원하는 데 사용할 수 있는 키를 만듭니다.

en: Create a SAML Provider by importing its Metadata.
ko: 메타데이터를 가져와 SAML 공급자를 생성합니다.

en: Create admin group if the default group gets deleted.
ko: 기본 그룹이 삭제되면 관리자 그룹을 만듭니다.

en: DN under which objects are accessible.
ko: 개체에 액세스할 수 있는 DN입니다.

en: Decides what this Flow is used for. For example, the Authentication flow is redirect to when an un-authenticated user visits authentik.
ko: 이 플로우가 사용되는 용도를 결정합니다. 예를 들어, 인증되지 않은 사용자가 authentik을 방문할 때 인증 플로우가 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Default relay_state value for IDP-initiated logins
ko: IDP-initiated 로그인에 대한 기본 relay_state 값

en: Define which group of users this notification should be sent and shown to. If left empty, Notification won't ben sent.
ko: 이 통지를 받고 표시할 사용자 그룹을 정의합니다. 비워 둘 경우 통지가 전송되지 않습니다.

en: Delete temporary users after
ko: 다음 이후 임시 사용자를 삭제

en: Deny Stage
ko: 거부 스테이지

en: Deny Stages
ko: 거부 스테이지

en: Description shown to the user when consenting. If left empty, the user won't be informed.
ko: 동의할 때 사용자에게 표시되는 설명입니다. 비워두면 사용자에게 통지가 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Determines how long a session lasts. Default of 0 means that the sessions lasts until the browser is closed. (Format: hours=-1;minutes=-2;seconds=-3)
ko: 세션이 지속되는 시간을 결정합니다. 기본값인 0초는 브라우저가 닫힐 때까지 세션이 지속된다는 의미입니다. (서식: hours=-1;minutes=-2;seconds=-3)

en: Device Token
ko: 디바이스 토큰

en: Device Tokens
ko: 디바이스 토큰

en: Device classes which can be used to authenticate
ko: 인증에 사용할 수 있는 디바이스 클래스

en: Discord OAuth Source
ko: Discord OAuth 소스

en: Discord OAuth Sources
ko: Discord OAuth 소스

en: Dispatched for user
ko: 사용자를 위해 발송됨

en: Docker Service-Connection
ko: 도커 서비스 연결

en: Docker Service-Connections
ko: 도커 서비스 연결

en: Domain that activates this tenant. Can be a superset, i.e. `a.b` for `aa.b` and `ba.b`
ko: 이 테넌트를 활성화하는 도메인입니다. 상위 집합도 가능합니다. 예를 들어, `a.b`는 `aa.b`와 `ba.b`가 될 수 있습니다.

en: Dummy Policies
ko: 더미 정책

en: Dummy Policy
ko: 더미 정책

en: Dummy Stage
ko: 더미 스테이지

en: Dummy Stages
ko: 더미 스테이지

en: Duo Authenticator Setup Stage
ko: Duo 인증기 설정 스테이지

en: Duo Authenticator Setup Stages
ko: Duo 인증기 설정 스테이지

en: Duo Device
ko: Duo 디바이스

en: Duo Devices
ko: Duo 디바이스

en: Dynamic In-memory stage: %(doc)s
ko: 동적 메모리 스테이지: %(doc)s

en: ES256 (Asymmetric Encryption)
ko: ES256 (비대칭 암호화)

en: Each provider has a different issuer, based on the application slug.
ko: 각 공급자는 애플리케이션 슬러그를 기반으로 서로 다른 발급자를 가짐

en: Either IP or Username must be checked
ko: IP 또는 사용자명 중 하나를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Either path or content must be set.
ko: 경로 또는 콘텐츠 중 하나는 설정해야 합니다.

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Stage
ko: 이메일 스테이지

en: Email Stages
ko: 이메일 스테이지

en: Email Successfully sent.
ko: 성공적으로 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Email sent.
ko: 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Email: Text field with Email type.
ko: 이메일: 이메일 유형이 있는 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: Enable Start TLS
ko: TLS 시작 활성화

en: Enable compatibility mode, increases compatibility with password managers on mobile devices.
ko: 호환성 모드를 활성화하면, 모바일 장치에서 비밀번호 관리자와의 호환성이 향상됩니다.

en: Enable support for forwardAuth in traefik and nginx auth_request. Exclusive with internal_host.
ko: traefik과 nginx auth_request의 forwardAuth 지원을 사용합니다. internal_host는 제외입니다.

en: End of the flow
ko: 플로우 종료

en: End session
ko: 세션 종료

en: Enforce user verification for WebAuthn devices.
ko: WebAuthn 장치에 대한 사용자 확인을 강제합니다.

en: Enter each URI on a new line.
ko: 각 행마다 URI를 입력하세요.

en: Evaluate policies during the Flow planning process.
ko: 플로우 계획 프로세스 중에 정책을 평가할 수 있습니다.

en: Evaluate policies when the Stage is present to the user.
ko: 스테이지가 사용자에게 표시될 때 정책을 심사합니다.

en: Event
ko: 이력

en: Event Matcher Policies
ko: 이벤트 일치 정책

en: Event Matcher Policy
ko: 이벤트 일치 정책

en: Event user
ko: 사용자 이력

en: Events
ko: 이력

en: Events will be deleted after this duration.(Format: weeks=3;days=2;hours=3,seconds=2).
ko: 이 기간이 지나면 이벤트가 삭제됩니다. (서식: hours=-1;minutes=-2;seconds=-3)

en: Exception occurred while rendering E-mail template
ko: 이메일 템플릿 렌더링 중 예외가 발생

en: Explanation:
ko: 설명:

en: Expression Policies
ko: 정규표현식 정책

en: Expression Policy
ko: 정규표현식 정책

en: Facebook OAuth Source
ko: Facebook OAuth 소스

en: Facebook OAuth Sources
ko: Facebook OAuth 소스

en: Failed to import Metadata: %(message)s
ko: 메타데이터를 가져오지 못했습니다: %(message)s

en: Failed to resolve application
ko: 애플리케이션 확인 실패

en: Failed to sync group %(group_name)s due to remote error: %(error)s
ko: 원격 오류로 인해 그룹 %(group_name)s 동기화에 실패했습니다: %(error)s

en: Failed to sync user %(user_name)s due to remote error: %(error)s
ko: 원격 오류로 인해 사용자 %(user_name)s 동기화에 실패했습니다: %(error)s

en: Failed to update user. Please try again later.
ko: 사용자를 업데이트하지 못했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Failed to validate blueprint: %(logs)s
ko: blueprint 유효성을 검사하지 못했습니다: %(logs)s

en: Field key to check, field keys defined in Prompt stages are available.
ko: 확인하려는 필드 키, 프롬프트 스테이지에서 정의된 필드 키를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Field which contains a unique Identifier.
ko: 고유 식별자를 포함하는 필드입니다.

en: Field which contains members of a group.
ko: 그룹의 구성원을 포함하는 필드입니다.

en: Fields of the user object to match against. (Hold shift to select multiple options)
ko: 사용자 오브젝트와 일치시키기 위한 사용자 필드입니다. (여러 옵션을 선택하려면 Shift 키를 누르세요)

en: File: File upload for arbitrary files. File content will be available in flow context as data-URI
ko: 파일: 임의의 파일을 업로드하는 데 사용됩니다. 파일 내용은 데이터 URI로 플로우 컨텍스트에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: Fixed choice field rendered as a dropdown.
ko: 고정된 선택 필드는 드롭다운으로 렌더링됩니다.

en: Fixed choice field rendered as a group of radio buttons.
ko: 고정된 선택 필드는 라디오 버튼 그룹으로 렌더링됩니다.

en: Flow
ko: 플로우

en: Flow Stage Binding
ko: 플로우 스테이지 바인딩

en: Flow Stage Bindings
ko: 플로우 스테이지 바인딩

en: Flow Token
ko: 플로우 토큰

en: Flow Tokens
ko: 플로우 토큰

en: Flow authentication requirement
ko: 플로우 인증 요구 사항

en: Flow does not apply to current user.
ko: 플로우가 현재 사용자에게 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Flow not applicable to current user/request: %(messages)s
ko: 현재 사용자/요청에는 플로우를 적용할 수 없습니다: %(messages)s

en: Flow to use when authenticating existing users.
ko: 기존 사용자를 인증할 때 사용되는 플로우입니다.

en: Flow to use when enrolling new users.
ko: 새 사용자를 등록할 때 사용되는 플로우입니다.

en: Flow used before authentication.
ko: 인증 전에 사용될 플로우

en: Flow used by an authenticated user to configure this Stage. If empty, user will not be able to configure this stage.
ko: 이 스테이지를 구성하는 데 사용되는 인증된 사용자의 플로우입니다. 비어 있으면 사용자가 이 스테이지를 구성할 수 없습니다.

en: Flow used for authentication when the associated application is accessed by an un-authenticated user.
ko: 플로우는 연결된 응용 프로그램이 인증되지 않은 사용자에게 액세스될 때 사용됩니다.

en: Flow used when authorizing this provider.
ko: 이 공급자를 인증할 때 사용되는 플로우입니다.

en: Flows
ko: 플로우

en: Generic API Error
ko: 일반 API 오류

en: Generic Webhook
ko: 일반 웹훅

en: GitHub Compatibility: Access you Email addresses
ko: GitHub Compatibility: 이메일 주소에 액세스

en: GitHub Compatibility: Access your Groups
ko: GitHub Compatibility 그룹 정보에 액세스

en: GitHub Compatibility: Access your User Information
ko: GitHub Compatibility: 사용자 정보에 액세스

en: GitHub OAuth Source
ko: GitHub OAuth 소스

en: GitHub OAuth Sources
ko: GitHub OAuth 소스

en: Go back to overview
ko: 개요로 돌아가기

en: Go home
ko: 홈으로 가기

en: Google OAuth Source
ko: Google OAuth 소스

en: Google OAuth Sources
ko: Google OAuth 소스

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: HS256 (Symmetric Encryption)
ko: HS256 (대칭 암호화)

en: HTTP-Basic Password Key
ko: HTTP-Basic 비밀번호 키

en: HTTP-Basic Username Key
ko: HTTP-Basic 사용자명 키

en: Hidden: Hidden field, can be used to insert data into form.
ko: 숨김: 숨겨진 필드로, 양식에 데이터를 삽입하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: How many attempts a user has before the flow is canceled. To lock the user out, use a reputation policy and a user_write stage.
ko: 플로우가 취소되기 전에 사용자가 시도할 수 있는 횟수입니다. 사용자를 잠그려면 평판 정책과 user_write 단계를 사용하세요.

en: How many times the password hash is allowed to be on haveibeenpwned
ko: 비밀번호 해시가 허용되는 해시 횟수

en: How the source determines if an existing user should be authenticated or a new user enrolled.
ko: 소스가 기존 사용자를 인증할지 또는 새 사용자를 등록할지를 결정하는 방법입니다.

en: ID Token
ko: ID 토큰

en: Identification Stage
ko: 식별 스테이지

en: Identification Stages
ko: 식별 스테이지

en: If any of the user's device has been used within this threshold, this stage will be skipped
ko: 사용자의 장치 중 하나라도 이 기간 내에 사용된 경우, 이 단계는 건너뜁니다.

en: If enabled, use the local connection. Required Docker socket/Kubernetes Integration
ko: 활성화되면 로컬 연결을 사용합니다. 필요한 Docker 소켓/쿠버네티스 통합에 필요합니다

en: If the zxcvbn score is equal or less than this value, the policy will fail.
ko: 만약 zxcvbn 점수가 이 값과 같거나 이 값보다 작다면, 정책이 실패합니다.

en: If this flag is set, this Stage will jump to the next Stage when no Invitation is given. By default this Stage will cancel the Flow when no invitation is given.
ko: 이 플래그를 설정하면 초대를 받지 못했을 때 이 스테이지가 다음 스테이지로 이동합니다. 기본적으로 이 스테이지는 초대를 받지 못하면 플로우를 취소합니다.

en: Include User claims from scopes in the id_token, for applications that don't access the userinfo endpoint.
ko: 사용자 정보 엔드포인트에 액세스하지 않는 애플리케이션의 경우, 범위의 사용자 선언을 Id_token에 포함하세요.

en: Include claims in id_token
ko: id_token에 클레임 포함

en: Internal application name, used in URLs.
ko: URL에 사용되는, 내부 애플리케이션 이름입니다.

en: Internal host SSL Validation
ko: 내부 호스트 SSL 유효성 검사

en: Internal host cannot be empty when forward auth is disabled.
ko: 전달 인증이 비활성화되면 내부 호스트를 비울 수 없습니다.

en: Internal source name, used in URLs.
ko: URL에 사용되는, 내부 소스 이름입니다.

en: Invalid Token
ko: 올바르지 않은 토큰

en: Invalid XML Syntax
ko: 올바르지 않은 XML 구문

en: Invalid code
ko: 유효하지 않은 코드

en: Invalid invite/invite not found
ko: 유효하지 않은 초대 / 초대를 찾을 수 없음

en: Invalid kubeconfig
ko: kubeconfig이 올바르지 않음

en: Invalid password
ko: 올바르지 않은 비밀번호

en: Invalid phone number
ko: 유효하지 않은 전화번호

en: Invitation
ko: 초대

en: Invitation Stage
ko: 초대 스테이지

en: Invitation Stages
ko: 초대 스테이지

en: Invitations
ko: 초대

en: Issuer
ko: 발행자

en: Key used to sign the tokens. Only required when JWT Algorithm is set to RS256.
ko: 토큰에 서명하는 데 사용되는 키입니다. JWT 알고리즘이 RS256으로 설정된 경우에만 필요합니다.

en: Keypair used to sign outgoing Responses going to the Identity Provider.
ko: 인증 공급자에게 보내는 응답에 서명하는 데 사용되는 키 쌍입니다.

en: Keypair used to sign outgoing Responses going to the Service Provider.
ko: 서비스 공급자에게 보내는 응답에 서명하는 데 사용되는 키 쌍입니다.

en: Kubernetes Service-Connection
ko: 쿠버네티스 서비스 연결

en: Kubernetes Service-Connections
ko: 쿠버네티스 서비스 연결

en: LDAP Property Mapping
ko: LDAP 속성 매핑

en: LDAP Property Mappings
ko: LDAP 속성 매핑

en: LDAP Provider
ko: LDAP 공급자

en: LDAP Providers
ko: LDAP 공급자

en: LDAP Source
ko: LDAP 소스

en: LDAP Sources
ko: LDAP 소스

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: License Usage
ko: 라이선스 사용

en: License Usage Records
ko: 라이선스 사용 기록

en: Licenses
ko: 라이선스

en: Link to a user with identical email address. Can have security implications when a source doesn't validate email addresses.
ko: 이메일 주소가 동일한 사용자에게 링크합니다. 소스에서 이메일 주소의 유효성을 검사하지 않을 경우 보안에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: Link to a user with identical username. Can have security implications when a username is used with another source.
ko: 동일한 사용자 아이디를 가진 사용자와 연결합니다. 사용자 아이디가 다른 소스와 함께 사용될 경우 보안에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: List of CIDRs (comma-separated) that clients can connect from. A more specific CIDR will match before a looser one. Clients connecting from a non-specified CIDR will be dropped.
ko: 클라이언트가 연결할 수 있는 CIDR 목록(쉼표로 구분). 더 구체적인 CIDR은 더 일반적인 CIDR 앞에 매칭됩니다. 지정되지 않은 CIDR에서 연결된 클라이언트는 드롭됩니다.

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Mailcow OAuth Source
ko: Mailcow OAuth 소스

en: Mailcow OAuth Sources
ko: Mailcow OAuth 소스

en: Managed by authentik
ko: authentik에서 관리

en: Match created events with this action type. When left empty, all action types will be matched.
ko: 생성된 이벤트를 이 액션 유형과 일치시킵니다. 비워두면 모든 액션 유형이 일치합니다.

en: Match events created by selected application. When left empty, all applications are matched.
ko: 선택한 응용 프로그램에서 생성된 이벤트와 일치시킵니다. 비워 둘 경우 모든 응용 프로그램이 일치합니다.

en: Match events created by selected model. When left empty, all models are matched. When an app is selected, all the application's models are matched.
ko: 선택한 모델에서 생성된 이벤트와 일치시킵니다. 비워 두면 모든 모델이 일치합니다. 응용 프로그램이 선택된 경우 해당 응용 프로그램의 모든 모델이 일치합니다.

en: Matches Event's Client IP (strict matching, for network matching use an Expression Policy)
ko: 이벤트의 클라이언트 IP와 일치시킵니다 (엄격한 일치, 네트워크 일치에는 표현식 정책을 사용하세요).

en: Messages:
ko: 메세지:

en: Name of the form field, also used to store the value
ko: 값을 저장하는 데 사용되는, 양식 필드의 이름입니다.

en: NameID Policy sent to the IdP. Can be unset, in which case no Policy is sent.
ko: IdP로 보낼 NameID 정책입니다. 비워둘 수 있으며, 비워둘 경우 정책이 전송되지 않습니다.

en: NameID Property Mapping
ko: NameID 속성 매핑

en: Negates the outcome of the policy. Messages are unaffected.
ko: 정책의 결과를 무효화합니다. 메시지는 영향을 받지 않습니다.

en: No Pending User.
ko: 보류 중인 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No Pending data.
ko: 보류 중인 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No Pending user to login.
ko: 로그인할 보류 중인 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No empty segments in user path allowed.
ko: 사용자 경로에 빈 세그먼트가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: No leading or trailing slashes allowed.
ko: 앞 또는 뒤에 슬래시가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: No pending user.
ko: 보류 중인 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No token received.
ko: 수신된 토큰이 없습니다.

en: No user found and can't create new user.
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없으며 새 사용자를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Not you?
ko: 본인이 아닌가요?

en: Notice
ko: 통지

en: Notification
ko: 통지

en: Notification Rule
ko: 통지 규칙

en: Notification Rules
ko: 통지 규칙

en: Notification Transport
ko: 통지 전송

en: Notification Transports
ko: 통지 전송

en: Notifications
ko: 통지

en: OAuth Source
ko: OAuth 소스

en: OAuth Sources
ko: OAuth 소스

en: OAuth2 Access Token
ko: OAuth2 액세스 토큰

en: OAuth2 Access Tokens
ko: OAuth2 액세스 토큰

en: OAuth2 Refresh Token
ko: OAuth2 토큰 새로고침

en: OAuth2 Refresh Tokens
ko: OAuth2 토큰 새로고침

en: OAuth2/OpenID Provider
ko: OAuth2/OpenID 공급자

en: OAuth2/OpenID Providers
ko: OAuth2/OpenID 공급자

en: Objects that are managed by authentik. These objects are created and updated automatically. This flag only indicates that an object can be overwritten by migrations. You can still modify the objects via the API, but expect changes to be overwritten in a later update.
ko: authentik에서 관리하는 오브젝트입니다. 자동으로 생성 및 업데이트됩니다. 이 플래그는 객체가 마이그레이션에 의해 덮어쓰일 수 있음을 나타냅니다. 여전히 API를 통해 오브젝트를 수정할 수 있지만, 나중에 업데이트에서 덮어 쓰여집니다.

en: Offset after which consent expires. (Format: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3).
ko: 동의의 만료 후 오프셋입니다. (형식: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3)

en: Offset the session will be extended by when the user picks the remember me option. Default of 0 means that the remember me option will not be shown. (Format: hours=-1;minutes=-2;seconds=-3)
ko: 사용자가 나를 기억 옵션을 선택하면 세션이 연장될 시간의 오프셋입니다. 기본값 0은 나를 기억 옵션이 표시되지 않음을 의미합니다. (서식: hours=-1;minutes=-2;seconds=-3)

en: Okta OAuth Source
ko: Okta OAuth 소스

en: Okta OAuth Sources
ko: Okta OAuth 소스

en: Only send notification once, for example when sending a webhook into a chat channel.
ko: 예를 들어 채팅 채널로 웹훅을 보낼 때 알림을 한 번만 보내세요.

en: Open launch URL in a new browser tab or window.
ko: 새 브라우저 탭 또는 창에서 실행 URL을 엽니다.

en: OpenID OAuth Source
ko: OpenID OAuth 소스

en: OpenID OAuth Sources
ko: OpenID OAuth 소스

en: Optional Private Key. If this is set, you can use this keypair for encryption.
ko: 선택적 개인 키. 이 옵션을 설정하면 이 키쌍을 암호화에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Optional URL if your IDP supports Single-Logout.
ko: IDP가 단일 로그아웃을 지원하는 경우 사용하는 선택적 URL입니다.

en: Optional enrollment flow, which is linked at the bottom of the page.
ko: 페이지 하단에 링크된,  선택적 등록 플로우를 참조하세요.

en: Optional fixed data to enforce on user enrollment.
ko: 사용자 등록에 강제로 적용할 선택적인 고정 데이터입니다.

en: Optional passwordless flow, which is linked at the bottom of the page.
ko: 페이지 하단에 링크된, 선택적 비밀번호 없는 플로우를 참조하세요.

en: Optional recovery flow, which is linked at the bottom of the page.
ko: 페이지 하단에 링크된,  선택적 복구 플로우를 참조하세요.

en: Optionally add newly created users to this group.
ko: 선택적으로 새로 만든 사용자를 이 그룹에 추가합니다.

en: Optionally modify the payload being sent to custom providers.
ko: 선택적으로 사용자 지정 제공자에게 전송되는 페이로드를 수정합니다.

en: Optionally pre-fill the input with an initial value. When creating a fixed choice field, enable interpreting as expression and return a list to return multiple default choices.
ko: 옵션으로 입력을 초기 값으로 채울 수 있습니다. 고정 선택 필드를 만들 때, 정규표현식으로 해석을 활성화하고 목록을 반환하여 여러 개의 기본 선택지를 반환합니다.

en: Optionally provide a short hint that describes the expected input value. When creating a fixed choice field, enable interpreting as expression and return a list to return multiple choices.
ko: 옵션으로 예상되는 입력값을 설명하는 짧은 힌트를 제공할 수 있습니다. 고정 선택 필드를 만들 때, 식으로 해석을 활성화하고 여러 선택지를 반환하려면 목록을 반환하세요.

en: Optionally verify the LDAP Server's Certificate against the CA Chain in this keypair.
ko: 선택적으로 이 키 쌍의 CA 체인에 대해 LDAP 서버의 인증서를 인증합니다.

en: Outpost Service-Connection
ko: Outpost 서비스 연결

en: Outpost Service-Connections
ko: Outpost 서비스 연결

en: PEM-encoded Certificate data
ko: PEM 인코딩된 인증서 데이터

en: POST Binding
ko: POST 바인딩

en: POST Binding with auto-confirmation
ko: 자동 확인 기능이 있는 POST 바인딩

en: Password Expiry Policies
ko: 비밀번호 만료 정책

en: Password Expiry Policy
ko: 비밀번호 만료 정책

en: Password Policies
ko: 비밀번호 정책

en: Password Policy
ko: 비밀번호 정책

en: Password Reset
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Password Stage
ko: 비밀번호 스테이지

en: Password Stages
ko: 비밀번호 스테이지

en: Password does not match Active Directory Complexity.
ko: 비밀번호가 Active Directory 복잡도와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Password exists on %(count)d online lists.
ko: 비밀번호가 %(count)d개의 온라인 목록에 있습니다.

en: Password expired %(days)d days ago. Please update your password.
ko: 비밀번호가 %(days)d 일 전에 만료되었습니다. 비밀번호를 업데이트하세요.

en: Password has expired.
ko: 비밀번호가 만료되었습니다.

en: Password is too weak.
ko: 비밀번호가 너무 약합니다.

en: Password not set in context
ko: 비밀번호가 컨텍스트에 설정되지 않음

en: Password: Masked input, multiple inputs of this type on the same prompt need to be identical.
ko: 비밀번호: 마스킹 입력, 동일한 프롬프트에서 이 유형의 입력을 여러 번 입력할 경우 동일해야 합니다.

en: Passwords don't match.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Paste your kubeconfig here. authentik will automatically use the currently selected context.
ko: 여기에 kubeconfig를 붙여넣습니다. authentik은 자동으로 현재 선택된 컨텍스트를 사용합니다.

en: Patreon OAuth Source
ko: Patreon OAuth 소스

en: Patreon OAuth Sources
ko: Patreon OAuth 소스

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한 거부됨

en: Plex Source
ko: Plex 소스

en: Plex Sources
ko: Plex 소스

en: Plex token used to check friends
ko: 친구를 확인하는 데 사용되는 Plex 토큰

en: Policies
ko: 정책

en: Policy
ko: 정책

en: Policy (%(type)s)
ko: 정책 (%(type)s)

en: Policy Binding
ko: 정책 바인딩

en: Policy Binding Model
ko: 정책 바인딩 모델

en: Policy Binding Models
ko: 정책 바인딩 모델

en: Policy Bindings
ko: 정책 바인딩

en: Policy denied
ko: 정책 거부됨

en: Policy passed
ko: 정책 통과됨

en: Pre-flow policies
ko: 사전 플로우 정책

en: Prepended to Base DN for Group-queries.
ko: 그룹 쿼리의 Base DN 앞에 추가됩니다.

en: Prepended to Base DN for User-queries.
ko: 사용자 쿼리의 Base DN 앞에 추가됩니다.

en: Private key, acquired your captcha Provider.
ko: 개인 키, 캡챠 공급자에서 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Profile URL
ko: 프로필 URL

en: Prompt
ko: 프롬프트

en: Prompt Stage
ko: 프롬프트 스테이지

en: Prompt Stages
ko: 프롬프트 스테이지

en: Prompts
ko: 프롬프트

en: Property Mapping
ko: 속성 매핑

en: Property Mappings
ko: 속성 매핑

en: Property mappings used for group creation/updating.
ko: 그룹 생성/업데이트에 사용될 속성 매핑입니다.

en: Proxy Provider
ko: 프록시 공급자

en: Proxy Providers
ko: 프록시 공급자

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Public key, acquired your captcha Provider.
ko: 공개 키, 캡챠 공급자에서 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: RS256 (Asymmetric Encryption)
ko: RS256 (비대칭 암호화)

en: Radius Provider
ko: Radius 공급자

en: Radius Providers
ko: Radius 공급자

en: Reddit OAuth Source
ko: Reddit OAuth 소스

en: Reddit OAuth Sources
ko: Reddit OAuth 소스

en: Redirect Binding
ko: 리다이렉트 바인딩

en: Redirect URIs
ko: 리다이렉트 URI

en: Redirecting to %(app)s...
ko: %(app)s 으로 리디렉션 중...

en: Regular expressions for which authentication is not required. Each new line is interpreted as a new Regular Expression.
ko: 인증이 필요하지 않은 정규 표현식. 각 새 줄은 새 표현식으로 해석됩니다.

en: Reputation Policies
ko: 평판 정책

en: Reputation Policy
ko: 평판 정책

en: Reputation Score
ko: 평판 점수

en: Reputation Scores
ko: 평판 점수

en: Request Token URL
ko: 토큰 요청 URL

en: Request has been denied.
ko: 요청이 거부되었습니다.

en: Request to authenticate with %(source)s has been denied. Please authenticate with the source you've previously signed up with.
ko: %(source)s의 인증 요청이 거부되었습니다. 이전에 가입한 소스로 인증하세요.

en: Required level of authentication and authorization to access a flow.
ko: 플로우에 액세스하려면 필요한 인증 및 권한 수준입니다.

en: Requirement fulfilled
ko: 요구 사항 충족됨

en: Requirement not fulfilled
ko: 요구 사항 충족되지 않음

en: Reset Password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Result if the Policy execution fails.
ko: 정책 실행이 실패한 경우의 결과입니다.

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: SAML Property Mapping
ko: SAML 속성 매핑

en: SAML Property Mappings
ko: SAML 속성 매핑

en: SAML Provider
ko: SAML 공급자

en: SAML Provider from Metadata
ko: SAML 공급자 메타데이터

en: SAML Providers
ko: SAML 공급자

en: SAML Source
ko: SAML 소스

en: SAML Sources
ko: SAML 소스

en: SCIM Mapping
ko: SCIM 매핑

en: SCIM Mappings
ko: SCIM 매핑

en: SCIM Provider
ko: SCIM 공급자

en: SCIM Providers
ko: SCIM 공급자

en: SMS Authenticator Setup Stage
ko: SMS 인증기 설정 스테이지

en: SMS Authenticator Setup Stages
ko: SMS 인증기 설정 스테이지

en: SMS Device
ko: SMS 디바이스

en: SMS Devices
ko: SMS 디바이스

en: Same identifier is used for all providers
ko: 모든 공급자에 대해 동일한 식별자가 사용됨

en: Scope Mapping
ko: 스코프 매핑

en: Scope Mappings
ko: 스코프 매핑

en: Scope used by the client
ko: 클라이언트에서 사용할 스코프

en: Scopes
ko: 스코프

en: Select Service-Connection authentik should use to manage this outpost. Leave empty if authentik should not handle the deployment.
ko: 이 Outpost를 관리하는 데 사용할 서비스 연결을 선택하십시오. authentik이 배포를 처리하지 않아야 하는 경우 비워 두십시오.

en: Select which transports should be used to notify the user. If none are selected, the notification will only be shown in the authentik UI.
ko: 사용자에게 통지를 보내는 데 사용할 전송을 선택합니다. 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 통지는 authentik UI에만 표시됩니다.

en: Selection of backends to test the password against.
ko: 비밀번호를 테스트할 백엔드를 선택합니다.

en: Separator: Static Separator Line
ko: 구분자: 정적 구분선

en: Server URI
ko: 서버 URI

en: Service Provider Binding
ko: 서비스 공급자 바인딩

en: Session not valid on or after current time + this value (Format: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3).
ko: 세션이 현재 시간 + 이 값 이전에만 유효합니다 (형식: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3).

en: Set HTTP-Basic Authentication
ko: HTTP-Basic 인증 설정

en: Set a custom HTTP-Basic Authentication header based on values from authentik.
ko: authentik의 값을 기반으로 커스텀 HTTP-Basic 인증 헤더를 설정합니다.

en: Severity
ko: 심각도

en: Shared secret between clients and server to hash packets.
ko: 클라이언트와 서버가 패킷을 해시하기 위해 공유하는 비밀입니다.

en: Shown as the Title in Flow pages.
ko: 플로우 페이지에서 타이틀로 표시됩니다.

en: Signing Key
ko: 서명 키

en: Signing Keypair
ko: 서명 키 쌍

en: Slack Webhook (Slack/Discord)
ko: Slack 웹훅 (Slack/Discord)

en: Source is not configured for enrollment.
ko: 소스가 등록을 위해 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Source's display Name.
ko: 소스의 표시 이름입니다.

en: Specify which sources should be shown.
ko: 표시할 소스를 지정합니다.

en: Stage (%(type)s)
ko: 스테이지 (%(type)s)

en: Stages used to configure Authenticator when user doesn't have any compatible devices. After this configuration Stage passes, the user is not prompted again.
ko: 사용자에게 호환되는 디바이스가 없는 경우 인증기를 구성하는 데 사용되는 단계입니다. 이 구성 스테이지를 통과한 후에는 사용자에게 다시 메시지가 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Starting full SCIM sync
ko: 전체 SCIM 동기화 시작

en: Static
ko: 정적

en: Static Authenticator Stage
ko: 정적 인증 스테이지

en: Static Authenticator Stages
ko: 정적 인증 스테이지

en: Static Device
ko: 정적 디바이스

en: Static Devices
ko: 정적 디바이스

en: Static Token
ko: 정적 토큰

en: Static Tokens
ko: 정적 토큰

en: Static: Static value, displayed as-is.
ko: 정적: 정적 값, 있는 그대로 표시됩니다.

en: Stopping sync due to error: %(error)s
ko: 오류로 인해 동기화를 중지합니다: %(error)s

en: Subject-alt name
ko: 주체 대체 이름

en: Successfully authenticated with %(source)s!
ko: 성공적으로 %(source)s을(를) 통해 인증되었습니다!

en: Successfully imported %(count)d files.
ko: %(count)d 파일을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: Successfully linked %(source)s!
ko: %(source)s을(를) 성공적으로 연결했습니다!

en: Successfully logged in!
ko: 성공적으로 로그인했습니다!

en: Successfully re-scheduled Task %(name)s!
ko: %(name)s 작업을 성공적으로 다시 예약했습니다.

en: Successfully verified Email.
ko: 이메일을 성공적으로 확인했습니다.

en: Syncing page %(page)d of groups
ko: 그룹 페이지 %(page)d 동기화 중

en: Syncing page %(page)d of users
ko: 사용자 페이지 %(page)d 동기화 중

en: System permission
ko: 시스템 권한

en: System permissions
ko: 시스템 권한

en: TOTP Authenticator Setup Stage
ko: TOTP 인증 설정 스테이지

en: TOTP Authenticator Setup Stages
ko: TOTP 인증 설정 스테이지

en: TOTP Device
ko: TOTP 디바이스

en: TOTP Devices
ko: TOTP 디바이스

en: Task has not been run yet.
ko: 작업이 아직 실행되지 않았습니다.

en: Tenant
ko: 테넌트

en: Tenants
ko: 테넌트

en: Terminate all other sessions of the user logging in.
ko: 로그인하는 사용자의 다른 모든 세션을 종료합니다.

en: Text (read-only): Simple Text input, but cannot be edited.
ko: 텍스트(읽기 전용): 간단한 텍스트 입력이 가능하지만 편집은 불가능합니다.

en: Text area (read-only): Multiline Text input, but cannot be edited.
ko: 텍스트 영역(읽기 전용): 여러 줄 텍스트 입력이 가능하지만 편집은 불가능합니다.

en: Text area: Multiline Text Input.
ko: 텍스트 영역: 여러줄의 텍스트 입력

en: Text: Simple Text input
ko: 텍스트: 간단한 텍스트 입력

en: The fields {field_names} must be used together.
ko: {field_names} 필드는 함께 사용되어야 합니다.

en: The start for gidNumbers, this number is added to a number generated from the group.pk to make sure that the numbers aren't too low for POSIX groups. Default is 4000 to ensure that we don't collide with local groups or users primary groups gidNumber
ko: GID의 시작값입니다. 이 숫자는 group.Pk에서 생성된 숫자에 추가되어 POSIX 그룹의 숫자가 너무 낮지 않도록 합니다. 기본값은 4000으로 설정되어 로컬 그룹 또는 사용자의 기본 그룹 gidNumber와 충돌하지 않도록 합니다.

en: The start for uidNumbers, this number is added to the user.pk to make sure that the numbers aren't too low for POSIX users. Default is 2000 to ensure that we don't collide with local users uidNumber
ko: UID의 시작값입니다. 이 숫자는 user.Pk에 추가되어 POSIX 사용자의 숫자가 너무 낮지 않도록 합니다. 기본값은 2000으로 설정되어 로컬 사용자 UID와 충돌하지 않도록 합니다.

en: This determines how authentik sends the response back to the Service Provider.
ko: 이는 Authentik이 응답을 서비스 제공자에게 다시 전송하는 방식을 결정합니다.

en: Time in minutes the token sent is valid.
ko: 전송된 토큰이 유효한 시간(분)입니다.

en: Time offset when temporary users should be deleted. This only applies if your IDP uses the NameID Format 'transient', and the user doesn't log out manually. (Format: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3).
ko: 임시 사용자를 삭제해야 하는 시간 오프셋입니다. 이 설정은 IDP가 'Transient' NameID 형식을 사용하고 사용자가 수동으로 로그아웃하지 않는 경우에만 적용됩니다. (형식: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3)

en: Timeout after which Policy execution is terminated.
ko: 시간을 초과하면 정책 실행을 종료합니다.

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Tokens not valid on or after current time + this value (Format: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3).
ko: 현재 시간 이후로 이 값 (형식: hours=1;minutes=2;seconds=3)만큼 토큰이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Twitch OAuth Source
ko: Twitch OAuth 소스

en: Twitch OAuth Sources
ko: Twitch OAuth 소스

en: Twitter OAuth Source
ko: Twitter OAuth 소스

en: Twitter OAuth Sources
ko: Twitter OAuth 소스

en: URL that the initial Login request is sent to.
ko: 초기 로그인 요청을 전송할 URL입니다.

en: URL the user is redirect to to conest the flow.
ko: 사용자가 플로우에 이의를 제기하기 위해 리디렉션되는 URL입니다.

en: URL used by authentik to get user information.
ko: 사용자 정보를 가져오기 위해 authentik에서 사용하는 URL입니다.

en: URL used by authentik to retrieve tokens.
ko: 토큰을 검색하기 위해 authentik에서 사용하는 URL입니다.

en: URL used to request the initial token. This URL is only required for OAuth 1.
ko: 초기 토큰을 요청하는 데 사용되는 URL입니다. 이 URL은 OAuth 1에만 필요합니다.

en: Use Server URI for SNI verification
ko: SNI 확인에 서버 URI 사용

en: Use the source-specific identifier
ko: 소스별 식별자를 사용합니다.

en: Use the user's email address, but deny enrollment when the email address already exists.
ko: 사용자의 이메일 주소를 사용하되, 이메일 주소가 이미 존재하는 경우 등록을 거부합니다.

en: Use the user's username, but deny enrollment when the username already exists.
ko: 사용자의 사용자명을 사용하지만, 사용자명이 이미 존재하는 경우 등록을 거부합니다.

en: Use this code to authenticate in authentik: %(token)s
ko: authentik에서 인증하려면 이 코드를 사용하세요: %(token)s

en: Used recovery-link to authenticate.
ko: 인증하는 데 복구 링크를 사용합니다.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User Consent
ko: 사용자 동의

en: User Consents
ko: 사용자 동의

en: User Delete Stage
ko: 사용자 삭제 스테이지

en: User Delete Stages
ko: 사용자 삭제 스테이지

en: User Login Stage
ko: 사용자 로그인 스테이지

en: User Login Stages
ko: 사용자 로그인 스테이지

en: User Logout Stage
ko: 사용자 로그아웃 스테이지

en: User Logout Stages
ko: 사용자 로그아웃 스테이지

en: User OAuth Source Connection
ko: 사용자 OAuth 소스 연결

en: User OAuth Source Connections
ko: 사용자 OAuth 소스 연결

en: User Plex Source Connection
ko: 사용자 Plex 소스 연결

en: User Plex Source Connections
ko: 사용자 Plex 소스 연결

en: User SAML Source Connection
ko: 사용자 SAML 소스 연결

en: User SAML Source Connections
ko: 사용자 SAML 소스 연결

en: User Write Stage
ko: 사용자 쓰기 스테이지

en: User Write Stages
ko: 사용자 쓰기 스테이지

en: User and password attributes must be set when basic auth is enabled.
ko: 기본 인증이 활성화된 경우 사용자 및 비밀번호 특성을 설정해야 합니다.

en: User database + LDAP password
ko: 사용자 데이터베이스 + LDAP 비밀번호

en: User database + app passwords
ko: 사용자 데이터베이스 + 앱 비밀번호

en: User database + standard password
ko: 사용자 데이터베이스 + 표준 비밀번호

en: User's avatar
ko: 사용자 아바타

en: User's display name.
ko: 사용자의 표시 이름

en: User/Group Attribute used for the password part of the HTTP-Basic Header.
ko: HTTP-Basic 헤더의 비밀번호 부분에 사용되는 사용자/그룹 속성입니다.

en: User/Group Attribute used for the user part of the HTTP-Basic Header. If not set, the user's Email address is used.
ko: HTTP-Basic 헤더의 사용자 부분에 사용되는 사용자/그룹 속성입니다. 설정하지 않으면 사용자의 이메일 주소가 사용됩니다.

en: Username: Same as Text input, but checks for and prevents duplicate usernames.
ko: 사용자이름: 텍스트 입력과 동일하지만 중복된 사용자이름을 확인하고 방지합니다.

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Users added to this group will be superusers.
ko: 이 그룹에 추가된 사용자는 슈퍼유저가 됩니다.

en: Users in this group can do search queries. If not set, every user can execute search queries.
ko: 이 그룹의 사용자는 검색 쿼리를 실행할 수 있습니다. 설정되지 않은 경우 모든 사용자가 검색 쿼리를 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Validate SSL Certificates of upstream servers
ko: 업스트림 서버의 SSL 인증서 유효성 검사

en: Validation Error
ko: 유효성 검사 오류

en: Value of the audience restriction field of the assertion. When left empty, no audience restriction will be added.
ko: 어설션의 대상 제한 필드의 값입니다. 비워두면 대상 제한이 추가되지 않습니다.

en: Verification Certificate
ko: 검증 인증서

en: Verify SSL Certificates of the Kubernetes API endpoint
ko: Kubernetes API 엔드포인트의 SSL 인증서 확인

en: View Flow's cache metrics
ko: 플로우의 캐시 메트릭 보기

en: View Policy's cache metrics
ko: 정책의 캐시 메트릭 보기

en: View token's key
ko: 토큰 키 보기

en: Visible in the URL.
ko: URL에 표시됩니다.

en: Warning
ko: 주의

en: We're excited to have you get started. First, you need to confirm your account. Just press the button below.
ko: 시작하게 되어 기쁩니다. 먼저 계정을 확인해야 합니다. 아래 버튼을 누르기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Web Certificate used by the authentik Core webserver.
ko: Authentik Core 웹서버에서 사용하는 웹 인증서.

en: WebAuthn Authenticator Setup Stage
ko: WebAuthn 인증 설정 스테이지

en: WebAuthn Authenticator Setup Stages
ko: WebAuthn 인증 설정 스테이지

en: WebAuthn Device
ko: WebAuthn 디바이스

en: WebAuthn Devices
ko: WebAuthn 디바이스

en: Webhook Mapping
ko: 웹훅 매핑

en: Webhook Mappings
ko: 웹훅 매핑

en: Welcome!
ko: 반갑습니다!

en: When a user changes their password, sync it back to LDAP. This can only be enabled on a single LDAP source.
ko: 사용자가 비밀번호를 변경하면 LDAP로 다시 동기화합니다. 이 기능은 단일의 LDAP 소스에서만 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: When a valid username/email has been entered, and this option is enabled, the user's username and avatar will be shown. Otherwise, the text that the user entered will be shown
ko: 유효한 사용자 아이디/이메일을 입력하고 이 옵션을 활성화하면 사용자의 사용자 아이디와 아바타가 표시됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 사용자가 입력한 텍스트가 표시됩니다.

en: When enabled, code-based multi-factor authentication can be used by appending a semicolon and the TOTP code to the password. This should only be enabled if all users that will bind to this provider have a TOTP device configured, as otherwise a password may incorrectly be rejected if it contains a semicolon.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면, 비밀번호에 세미콜론과 TOTP 코드를 추가하여 코드 기반 멀티팩터 인증을 사용할 수 있습니다. 비밀번호에 세미콜론이 포함되어 있으면 비밀번호가 거부될 수 있으므로, 이 공급자에 바인딩할 모든 사용자가 TOTP 디바이스를 구성한 경우에만 이 기능을 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: When enabled, global Email connection settings will be used and connection settings below will be ignored.
ko: 활성화하면, 전역 이메일 연결 설정이 사용되며 아래의 연결 설정은 무시됩니다.

en: When enabled, the Phone number is only used during enrollment to verify the users authenticity. Only a hash of the phone number is saved to ensure it is not reused in the future.
ko: 활성화되면 전화번호는 사용자의 신원을 확인하는 데 사용되며 등록 중에만 사용됩니다. 전화번호의 해시만 저장되어 나중에 재사용되지 않도록 보장됩니다.

en: When enabled, the invitation will be deleted after usage.
ko: 활성화하면, 한 번만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: When enabled, the stage will succeed and continue even when incorrect user info is entered.
ko: 활성화되면 잘못된 사용자 정보가 입력되더라도 단계가 성공하고 계속됩니다.

en: When enabled, this provider will intercept the authorization header and authenticate requests based on its value.
ko: 활성화하면 이 공급자는 권한 부여 헤더를 가로채고 그 값에 따라 요청을 인증합니다.

en: When enabled, user fields are matched regardless of their casing.
ko: 활성화하면, 사용자 필드를 대소문자에 관계없이 일치시킵니다.

en: When no user fields are selected, at least one source must be selected
ko: 사용자 필드를 선택하지 않은 경우 하나 이상의 소스를 선택해야 합니다.

en: When selected, incoming assertion's Signatures will be validated against this certificate. To allow unsigned Requests, leave on default.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 들어오는 어설션의 서명이 이 인증서에 대해 유효성을 검사합니다. 서명되지 않은 요청을 허용하려면 기본값으로 둡니다.

en: When set, newly created users are inactive and cannot login.
ko: 이 옵션을 설정하면 새로 만든 사용자가 비활성화되어 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: When set, only the configured flow can use this invitation.
ko: 설정되면, 구성된 플로우만이 이 초대를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: When this option is enabled, all executions of this policy will be logged. By default, only execution errors are logged.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 이 정책의 모든 실행이 기록됩니다. 기본적으로 실행 오류만 기록됩니다.

en: Which servers a user has to be a member of to be granted access. Empty list allows every server.
ko: 사용자가 액세스를 허용받기 위해 소속되어야 하는 서버입니다. 빈 목록은 모든 서버를 허용합니다.

en: You can only use an empty kubeconfig when connecting to a local cluster.
ko: 로컬 클러스터에 연결할 때만 빈 kubeconfig을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You're about to sign into %(application)s.
ko: %(application)s에 로그인하려고 합니다.

en: all, all policies must pass
ko: all, 모든 정책이 통과해야 함

en: any, any policy must pass
ko: any, 어떤 정책이라도 통과하면 됨

en: authentik API Access on behalf of your user
ko: 사용자를 대신하여 Authentik API 액세스 권한 부여

en: authentik Export - %(date)s
ko: authentik 내보내기 - %(date)s

en: authentik Test-Email
ko: authentik 테스트 이메일

en: authentik inbuilt notifications
ko: authentik 내장 통지

en: authentik: Selection of locales authentik supports
ko: Authentik: Authentik이 지원하는 로케일 선택

en: code (Authorization Code Flow)
ko: code (인증 코드 플로우)

en: code id_token (Hybrid Flow)
ko: code id_token (하이브리드 플로우)

en: code id_token token (Hybrid Flow)
ko: code id_token token (하이브리드 플로우)

en: code token (Hybrid Flow)
ko: code token (하이브리드 플로우)

en: id_token (Implicit Flow)
ko: id_token (암시적 플로우)

en: id_token token (Implicit Flow)
ko: id_token token (암시적 플로우)

en: name
ko: 이름
